Leverhulme Trust Tsetse Research Network

Francais    English    

Home
Members/ Membres
Meetings/ Réunions
Publications
Contact Information
TVRC

 

LTTRN Members

Alphabetical listing, by last name:

bulletDaniel Achukwi
bullet Temesgen Alemu
bulletJeremy Bouyer
bullet Mamadou Camara
bulletKaba Dramane
bullet John Hargrove
bullet Idrissa Kaboré
bullet Karin Kappmeier-Green
bullet Otto Koekemoer
bullet Elliot S. Krafsur
bullet Sadou Maiga
bullet Philemon Mansinsa
bullet Imna Malele
bullet Solomon Mekonnen
bulletMichael Miles
bullet Loyce Okedi
bullet Johnson O. Ouma
bullet James S. Patterson
bullet Sophie Ravel
bullet Alan Robinson
bullet C. J. Schofield
bullet Philippe Solano
bullet Issa Tamboura
bulletSteve Torr
bullet Gnaoré David Zeze

Advisors

bulletWilliam Wint
bulletJean-Pierre Dujardin
bullet

David E. Gorla

bullet

John Kabayo

 


Daniel Achukwi

 

IRAD Wakwa Centre, BP 65 Bgaoundere, Cameroon

achukwi_md@yahoo.co.uk

Back to Top

 

Temesgen Alemu

 

National Coordinator, Southern Tsetse Eradication Project, Ethiopian
Science and Technology Commission, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia;
temesgen_alemu@yahoo.com

Back to Top

 

Jeremy Bouyer

 

 

CIRDES, 01 BP 454
Bobo-Dioulasso 01, Burkina Faso

bouyer@cirad.fr

Back to Top

 

Mamadou Camara

 

 

PLTHA, Ministere de la Sante, Conakry, Guinée

mamadycamarafr@yahoo.fr

Back to Top

 

Jean-Pierre Dujardin

 

IRD, 34398 Montpellier cedex 5, France

jeanpierre.dujardin@mpl.ird.fr

Back to Top

 

Kaba Dramane

 

 

Unité Glossines & THA, IPR-IRD, BP 293, Abidjan, Cote d’Ivoire 

kaba_dramane@yahoo.fr

Back to Top

 

 

David E. Gorla

 

 

CRILAR, Anillaco, La Rioja, Argentina

dgorla@crilar-conicet.com.ar

Back to Top

 

John Hargrove

 

 

STIAS, 19 Jonkershoekweg,  
Stellenbosch 7600
, South Africa

jhargrove@sun.ac.za

Back to Top

 

John Kabayo

 

 

Coordinator AU-PATTEC, African Union, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia;

jpk.pattec@telecom.net.et

Back to Top

 

Idrissa Kaboré

 

 

CIRDES, BP454, Bobo-Dioulasso 01, Burkina Faso; i.kabore@fasonet.bf

Back to Top

 

Karin Kappmeier-Green

 

 

Entomology Division, Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute,

Private Bag X5, Onderstepoort 0110, South Africa; kappmeierk@arc.agric.za

Back to Top

 

Otto Koekemoer

 

 

Biochemistry Division, Onderstepoort Veterinary Institute, Private Bag

X5, Onderstepoort 0110, South Africa; koekemoero@arc.agric.za

Back to Top

 

Elliot S. Krafsur

 

 

Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa, USA; ekrafsur@iastate.edu

Back to Top

 

Sadou Maiga

 

 

Unite Tse-tse/Trypanosomiase, BP 1098, Bamako, Mali

sadoumaiga@hotmail.com

Back to Top

 

Imna Malele

 

 

TTRI, PO Box 1026, Tanga, Tanzania;

tsetse@kaributanga.com

malele2i@hotmail.com

Back to Top

 

Philémon Mansinsa Diabakana

 

 

Chef de service LAV/PNLTHA, Kinshasa, République Démocratique du Congo

diabakana@yahoo.fr

Back to Top

 

Solomon Mekonnen

 

 

Southern Tsetse Eradication Project, Ethiopian Science and Technology Commission, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

solomon12et@yahoo.com

Back to Top

 

Michael Miles

 

 

Professor of Medical protozoology

Pathogen and Molecular biology, Infectious and Tropical Diseases, London school of Hygiene and Tropical Mediccine, Keppel Street, London WC1E 7HT, UK

michael.miles@lshtm.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

Loyce Okedi

 

 

NARO-LIRI, PO Box 96, Tororo, Uganda; lmokedi@hotmail.com

Back to Top

 

Johnson O. Ouma

 

 

Division of Biochemistry, Trypanosomiasis Research Centre-KARI, P.O. Box 362 – 00902, Kikuyu, Kenya


 joouma@gmail.com  jouma@kari-trc.org

Back to Top

 

James S. Patterson

 

 

LSHTM, London WC1 E7HT, UK;

 james.patterson@lshtm.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

Sophie Ravel

 

 

IRD /LRCT (Laboratoire de Recherche et de Coordination sur les

Trypanosomoses), CIRAD TA 207/G, Campus International de Baillarguet, 34398

Montpellier cedex 5, France; sophie.ravel@mpl.ird.fr

Back to Top

 

Alan Robinson

 

 

IAEA Seibersdorf Laboratories, Vienna, Austria;

 a.s.robinson@iaea.org
 

Back to Top

 

C. J. Schofield

 

 

LSHTM, London WC1 E7HT, UK;

cj.schofield@lshtm.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

Philippe Solano

 

 

IRD/CIRDES, 01 BP 454
Bobo-Dioulasso 01, Burkina Faso

ssolano@free.fr

philippe.solano@mpl.ird.fr

Back to Top

 

Issa Tamboura

 

 

Coordonnateur, Unite Central de Lutte contre les Trypanosomoses, BP

2960, Bobo-Dioulasso 01, Burkina Faso; tamboura_issa@yahoo.fr

Back to Top

 

Steve Torr

 

 

Natural Resources Institute,
University of Greenwich, Central Avenue,
Chatham Maritime, Kent, ME4 4TB, UK

s.torr@greenwich.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

William Wint

 

 

 Dept. Zoology, University of Oxford, South Parks Road, Oxford OX1 3PS, UK; william.wint@zoo.ox.ac.uk

Back to Top

 

Gnaoré.David. Zeze

 

 

Universite Nacional, BP 801, Abidjan 06, Cote d’Ivoire;

zg_david@yahoo.fr

Back to Top

 

Home | Members/ Membres | Meetings/ Réunions | Publications | Contact Information | TVRC

 
For questions regarding this web contact james.patterson@lshtm.ac.uk
Last updated: 02/15/07. http://www.lshtm.ac.uk